This album is truly an offering from the pages of my heart.   It speaks of my security and my vulnerability, my love for God in worship & praise, my deeper relationship with God, my confidence in His ability to provide, my personal reflections, my heartbreak (that we must all go through in some shape or fom) and my new found “Free” dom to overcome it all with the VICTORY and ability to still love God’s people.

  1. Just as I am
  2. I really love You
  3. Jesus, we worship
  4. Here I am to worship
  5. Free
  6. He takes good care of me
  7. Sunday Evening Drive
  8. Wonderful is Your name
  9. Doxology
  10. Good-bye, my love


SKU: 008 Category: