• Includes Free Shipping & Handling This was my very first LIVE CD Recording. It was held at the Diehn Fine & Performing Arts Center on the campus of Old Dominion University - Norfolk, VA. Mr. Charles D. Stanley was my Musical Director. What a fantastic night! This CD features the following musical selections (all recorded LIVE):
    1. This is the day
    2. On a journey
    3. Center of my joy (Intro)
    4. Center of my joy
    5. Glory to Glory to God (Intro)
    6. Glory to Glory to God
    7. Eric's Testimony
    8. Ordinary People (Duet with Charles D. Stanley)
    9. How Great Thou Art
    10. Be Glorified (featuring the Elliott String Family Quartet)
    11. Jesus What a Wonder
    12. Jesus What a Wonder (Reprise)
    13. The Blood Medley
    14. Total Praise
  • Includes Free Shipping & Handling To all of you, I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for your tremendous support of "The Best Gift of All".  I hope that I have honored Christ by utilizing this "gift" of music to touch the lives and hearts of this people - everywhere!
    1. Christmas time is here
    2. Love came down at Christmas/Oh come let us adore Him
    3. Oh magnify the Lord with me
    4. Jingle Bel
    5. I heard the bells on Christmas day/Silver bells
    6. The Christmas song (Chestnuts)
    7. The best Gift of all
    8. Fly me to the moon medley
    9. Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
    10. Center of my Joy
    11. The Messiah medley
    12. Happy Birthday Jesus ( daughters Gabrielle & Victoria)
    13. More than wonderful (feat. Earl Bynum & AWA)
    14. Have yourself a Merry little Christmas
    15. ***Bonus Track...Oh Holy Night
  • Free

    Includes Free Shipping & Handling This album is truly an offering from the pages of my heart.   It speaks of my security and my vulnerability, my love for God in worship & praise, my deeper relationship with God, my confidence in His ability to provide, my personal reflections, my heartbreak (that we must all go through in some shape or fom) and my new found "Free" dom to overcome it all with the VICTORY and ability to still love God's people.
    1. Just as I am
    2. I really love You
    3. Jesus, we worship
    4. Here I am to worship
    5. Free
    6. He takes good care of me
    7. Sunday Evening Drive
    8. Wonderful is Your name
    9. Doxology
    10. Good-bye, my love
  • Includes Free Shipping & Handling To everyone I have met on the road, I hope that you can take something I've said or played back wtih you.  I may not remember all of your names, but the heart knows.  You make this worthwhile.
    1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness/ He's been Faith
    2. I Miss My Time With  Yo
    3. Always and Forever
    4. Wind Beneath My Wings
    5. Amazing Grace
    6. Your Grace and Mercy
    7. Amen
    8. How Great Thou Art
    9. Via Dolorase
    10. A Worship Medley
  • Includes Free Shipping & Handling
    This musical CD was birthed at the start of the world-wide pandemic. The title song, ‘Trust & Not Fear’ prophetically came to me in a dream. I awoke, jotted down the lyrics, and started recording. It has been so timely for the current state of our country & world. I have a few other originals on this project ‘Celebration Love’ being one that’s upbeat and has a modern jazz feel. I also included some standards in Praise & Worship. You’ll enjoy this project!
    Movement I
    1. The Entrance - Prelude
    2. I Really Love You
    3. Celebration Love
    4. We Sing Praises
    Movement II
    5. Healer
    6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    Movement III
    7. Still Waters - Interlude
    8. Trust & Not Fear
    9. How Great Is Our God
    Movement IV
    10. Give Thanks
    11. Indescribable
    12. Total Praise